Can I Smoke On HCG Diet

To Smoke or Not To Smoke…is really not the question…lol
Question is…. Can I smoke ….. :)

I do smoke and didn’t want to stop…. I don’t smoke much, I only smoke between 3-5 a day. I am pretty happy with that, considering the amount from years past….

So I went to ask a senior member in HCG Diet Forum….is it ok, does it cause issues? Will I lose less…

Ok…. next to saying…. THANK YOU…..HCG for NOT taking my coffee away…
Thank you AGAIN…for telling me…it’s OK TO SMOKE…

woo hoo …day 2 phase 2… just keeps getting better!!

So In Short….  Yes You CAN smoke. If you can cut down, then try to, but don’t stress yourself.

Find your balance and tackle one issue at a time ;)

CLICK HERE TO READ HCG DIET FORUM THREAD

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yoplait diet
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 13:07:45

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have
    found something which helped me. Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

